Tags

, , , , , ,

jJPlktY

Big Hero 6, the new animated movie from Walt Disney was released in the GCC on 6th November 2014 with a General rating from the UAE Censor Board.

THE STORY

Hiro, a 14 year old genious in robotics, has to form a group of heroes to find out and stop the person behind the mask, because of whom his brother died and his invention was stolen and used for some evil purpose.

THE GOOD

  • Well made characters
  • Heart warming and fun movie from start to end
  • Good story
  • BAYMAX (The huggable, lovely and adorable robot. You can’t resist how cute he is)

Big-Hero-Six-02-Baymax-Hiro

THE BAD & THE UGLY

  • Seriously, I don’t know and I really don’t care. BAYMAX rules

I love Walt Disney animated movies (yes even now). When the trailer of this movie was released I knew this one will be one hilarious movie, and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed this movie from the very beginning till the end. The main spot light obviously belongs to the sweet robot BAYMAX. There is no way anyone can resist his character. Do watch it. No matter what your age is just watch the movie.

4-out-of-5-stars1

